<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 340 of 2017 & IA No. 694 of 2017

Dated: 1st November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: All India Power Engineers' Federation Vs.		Appellant(s)
M/s Teesta Urja Ltd. & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini for R.1
		Ms. Raveena Dhamija for R-2
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-4 to R-7

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>07.02.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Js/kt